WILLKOMMEN BEI CEWAS

Die Business- und Integritätsexperten im Wassersektor!

 

sponsor

CEWAS HILFT DIR ...

... EIN UNTERNEHMER IM WASSER- ODER ABWASSERSEKTOR ZU WERDEN!

Seit 2011 haben mehr als 40 motivierte Unternehmer unser Start-Up Programm durchlaufen, um ihre Firma oder NGO im Wassersektor zu gründen. Unser Start-Up Programm ist genau auf Dich zugestimmt und umfasst relevante Vorlesungen von Experten, Workshops und individuelles Coaching. Zusammen bietet dir das Programm alles was Du brauchst um deine Träume wahr werden zu lassen und deine Idee umzusetzen!

... DIE VORTEILE VON KORRUPTIONSFREIEM WIRTSCHAFTEN ZU NUTZEN

Unternehmen und Organisationen auf der ganzen Welt profitieren bereits von unseren Anti-Korruption Trainings und Instrumenten, die ihnen nicht nur zu einer größeren Transparenz und Verantwortlichkeit verhelfen, sondern auch Kosten senken, Effizienz steigern und gleichzeitig das Image verbessern.

... TEIL EINES STETS WACHSENDEN NETZWERKS VON WASSER ENTHUSIASTEN UND EXPERTEN ZU WERDEN!

Unsere Gemeinschaft verbindet junge und alte Freidenker und Unternehmer, international anerkannte Experten, führende Botschafter des Wassersektors und Grassroots-Organisationen, die alle nachhaltig den Wasser-und Abwassersektor mitentwickeln wollen.

WAS UNSERE START-UPS ZU SAGEN HABEN

WIR FREUEN UNS VON DIR ZU HÖREN!

WELCOME TO CEWAS

The business and integrity experts in the water sector!

 

sponsor

LET US HELP YOU ...

... TO BECOME A WATER AND SANITATION ENTREPRENEUR!

Since 2011, we have supported more than 40 motivated young change-makers in the cewas start-up programme to launch their own business or NGO in the water sector. The start-up programme is built with you in mind and includes thematic lectures, workshops and one-to-one coaching sessions all geared to help you follow your dream and put your innovative business idea into practice!

 

The 2016 cewas start-up programme is now open for application. Places are limited so hurry up!

Make it Happen!

... TO TAKE ADVANTAGE FROM WORKING WITH INTEGRITY!

Our integrity trainings and tools have helped companies and organisations around the globe to improve their level of transparency, accountability and participation and to benefit from improved efficiency, lower costs and improved reputation.

... TO BECOME PART OF GROWING NETWORK OF WATER ENTHUSIASTS AND EXPERTS!

Our community brings together young water entrepreneurs, internationally renowned specialists, leading water ambassadors and grassroot organisations, all concerned with sustainably shaping the water and sanitation sector.

Join us and benefit from access to expertise and knowledge, an innovative business development plattform and a strong communication partner.

HEAR WHAT OUR START-UPS HAVE TO SAY

WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

'